[ GameMode ] ADM Script v1.0

Dhrubo

  • Jr. Member
  • What the hell is this?
  • Posts: 62
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #30, on June 7th, 2016, 08:21 AM »
If I open browser.exe then it shows MSVCR71.dll not found how to fix it?
Don't be afraid of anything if you try you can do anything.

longhackmc

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 32
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #31, on June 7th, 2016, 12:11 PM »
you can download file MSVCR71.dll in internet :v
sorry language of my :v

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,346
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #32, on June 8th, 2016, 08:29 AM »
Quote from longhackmc on June 7th, 2016, 12:11 PM
you can download file MSVCR71.dll in internet :v
sorry language of my :v
No.
Download Visual C++ redistributable packages.( 2015 to be more precise )
You can contact me using Discord, at Developers.CPP( check off-board to find the invite link )
Github: https://github.com/theKAKAN

Auron

  • New Member
  • Posts: 1
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #33, on June 11th, 2016, 02:08 PM »
AN ERROR HAS OCCURED [the index 'CreateSprite' does not exist]

.

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • .
  • Posts: 1,804
.

Shovon^

  • Jr. Member
  • yay Ahnaf is my friend.....
  • Posts: 84
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #35, on June 28th, 2016, 03:47 AM »
Hey this dint work.....theres showing error............can load script
Iam the best and i only believe in Allah

Conatact me here on IRC:  #shovon^ @LUnet

Shahrukh_khan

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 4
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #36, on July 3rd, 2016, 10:13 AM »
Help! how to login as Admin?

Razor.

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 56
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #37, on April 2nd, 2017, 01:11 AM »
How to use this script???

Credits: Razor.

kennedyarz

  • Sr. Member
  • Making American Great Again
  • Posts: 334

Razor.

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 56
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #39, on April 2nd, 2017, 05:34 PM »
WTF, Script loaded as default server, lol
Helpp

Credits: Razor.

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,346
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #40, on April 2nd, 2017, 06:07 PM »
the gamemode is ADM, so, no. You forgot to change the server name.
You can contact me using Discord, at Developers.CPP( check off-board to find the invite link )
Github: https://github.com/theKAKAN

Razor.

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 56
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #41, on April 2nd, 2017, 07:45 PM »
Quote from KAKAN on April 2nd, 2017, 06:07 PM
the gamemode is ADM, so, no. You forgot to change the server name.
Nope, Script not working, ADM scripts have 64 bits plugins, after change on server.cfg 32 bits plugins and started server, script not works.
You can make tutorial?

Credits: Razor.

!

  • Sr. Member
  • Don't feel shy while zooming on h*r... >>zeus#5155
  • Posts: 380
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #42, on April 3rd, 2017, 08:49 AM »
Quote from =UKZ=Razor5K. on April 2nd, 2017, 07:45 PM
Quote from KAKAN on April 2nd, 2017, 06:07 PM
the gamemode is ADM, so, no. You forgot to change the server name.
Nope, Script not working, ADM scripts have 64 bits plugins, after change on server.cfg 32 bits plugins and started server, script not works.
You can make tutorial?
Dafuq looks like we are here providing service to make tutorial for non scripters(n**bs).

Discord: zeus#5155

Razor.

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 56
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #43, on April 3rd, 2017, 02:17 PM »
Quote from zeus on April 3rd, 2017, 08:49 AM
Quote from =UKZ=Razor5K. on April 2nd, 2017, 07:45 PM
Quote from KAKAN on April 2nd, 2017, 06:07 PM
the gamemode is ADM, so, no. You forgot to change the server name.
Nope, Script not working, ADM scripts have 64 bits plugins, after change on server.cfg 32 bits plugins and started server, script not works.
You can make tutorial?
Dafuq looks like we are here providing service to make tutorial for non scripters(n**bs).
Where I learn Siquirrel?

Credits: Razor.

Radon

  • Full Member
  • Posts: 165
[ GameMode ] Re: ADM Script v1.0
« Reply #44, on May 6th, 2017, 06:44 PM »
Apologizes for bumping, but I'm having some plugin errors at begging...
Plugin error >> LoadLibrary() 'plugins/sqlite04rel32.dll' failed: Code 126
Failed to load plugin: sqlite04rel32
What could be caused from? Incompatible scripts?