This topic was marked solved by its starter, on April 28th, 2015, 09:25 AM
New plugin announce not work

Mariu22S

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 80
New plugin announce not work
« on April 26th, 2015, 10:24 AM »Last edited on April 26th, 2015, 10:33 AM
Hello.

Announce a new plugin does not work. Soon a transition to 0.4 I hope that it will be repaired :)


Thijn

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 1,687

Mariu22S

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 80

Drake

  • Beta Tester Emeritus
  • Posts: 287

Mariu22S

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 80
Re: New plugin announce not work
« Reply #5, on April 26th, 2015, 05:32 PM »
I download this announce 32bit  64bit And it works now. If someone has a problem with the announce recommend to download. :)
 

hotdogcat

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 79
Re: New plugin announce not work
« Reply #6, on April 26th, 2015, 09:43 PM »Last edited on April 27th, 2015, 12:06 AM
I'm having a problem too but i don't get any error, my server just doesn't appears in the masterlist

Operating System: Ubuntu 14.04 32bit

After some time:

Socket error 2 was encountered while trying to announce to master.vc-mp.ovh.

Will attempting to ping the announce server again in 150 seconds.


Credits to Bart.

DizzasTeR

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Infinite loops defy infinity by overflowing memory
  • Posts: 1,203
Re: New plugin announce not work
« Reply #7, on April 27th, 2015, 12:41 PM »
Quote from hotdogcat on April 26th, 2015, 09:43 PM
i don't get any error, my server just doesn't appears in the masterlist
Same problem here, just bought entirely new vps and the server won't show up in master list, all plugins loaded well.

OS: Debian 7 32bit

Would like to get some help on.

Mariu22S

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 80

DizzasTeR

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Infinite loops defy infinity by overflowing memory
  • Posts: 1,203

hotdogcat

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 79


Credits to Bart.