when scripts unloading error occuring
functions function onScriptUnload(){
local I, player, mp = GetMaxPlayers();
for(I = 0; I < mp; ++I ){ // place it in first line
player = FindPlayer( I )
if (pAway.rawin(oldname[player.ID]))
{
player.Name = ""+oldname[player.ID]+"";
pAway.rawdelete( player.Name );
oldname[player.ID] = null;
}
}
if( sqliteDB ){
DisconnectSQL( sqliteDB );
sqliteDB = null;
}
DisconnectSQL( secondarydb );
print( "Fuzzie's Account System v3 - SQLite variant has successfully unloaded..." );
}
(https://forum.vc-mp.org/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fi68.tinypic.com%2F29b2e5i.png&hash=278c7157b8b064661030ab59dc48d6caa49ffcce)
player = FindPlayer( I )
Are you checking if the player is even valid and exists? what if there is no player connected at ID 0, 1, 2, 3... because you're I is looping and if there is no player at that I id then player will be null and player.ID will not exist.
so check if the player exists by
if( player ) {
/* your code here */
}
/* other code here */
Quote from: Doom_Kill3R on May 26, 2016, 10:34 AMAre you checking if the player is even valid and exists?...
Oh man, that was a good laugh. Did you forgot where you are or what? ;D
Quote from: . on May 26, 2016, 10:45 AMQuote from: Doom_Kill3R on May 26, 2016, 10:34 AMAre you checking if the player is even valid and exists?...
Oh man, that was a good laugh. Did you forgot where you are or what? ;D
^^^^^^^^^^^^^
This one should work:-
function onScriptUnload(){
local I, player, mp = GetMaxPlayers();
for(I = 0; I < mp; ++I ){ // place it in first line
player = FindPlayer( I );
if( !player ) continue;
else if (pAway.rawin(oldname[player.ID]))
{
player.Name = ""+oldname[player.ID]+"";
pAway.rawdelete( player.Name );
oldname[player.ID] = null;
}
}
if( sqliteDB ){
DisconnectSQL( sqliteDB );
sqliteDB = null;
}
DisconnectSQL( secondarydb );
print( "Fuzzie's Account System v3 - SQLite variant has successfully unloaded..." );
}