Description
GetTimeRate after 04rel004 update is bugged.
Reproducible
Always
What you were doing when the bug happened
[spoiler]
SetTimeRate(4000);
print(GetTimeRate());
return: 160
SetTimeRate(1000);
print(GetTimeRate());
return: 232
[/spoiler]
What you think caused the bug
Update squirrel plugin to 04rel004.
maybe limit of it is 256
GetTimeRate works fine for values below 256. I think the question is why you'd want to have such a high timerate in the first place.
Quote from: Thijn on Jun 18, 2016, 11:12 AMGetTimeRate works fine for values below 256. I think the question is why you'd want to have such a high timerate in the first place.
because SetTimeRate(1000) acts as the normal time rate of VC, i.e, 1 second.
Quote from: KAKAN on Jun 18, 2016, 12:20 PMQuote from: Thijn on Jun 18, 2016, 11:12 AMGetTimeRate works fine for values below 256. I think the question is why you'd want to have such a high timerate in the first place.
because SetTimeRate(1000) acts as the normal time rate of VC, i.e, 1 second.
Right :P
Resolved per http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=3306.msg24704#msg24704