Console Input Plugin

Sk

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 66

jayant

  • Full Member
  • #MOMO-CS
  • Posts: 163
Re: Console Input Plugin
« Reply #16, on March 28th, 2015, 02:21 PM »
"404,Oops you've found a dead link" I should have posted this before..

ysc3839

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 583

Doom_Kill3R

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Infinite loops defy infinity by overflowing memory
  • Posts: 1,066
Re: Console Input Plugin
« Reply #18, on April 18th, 2015, 03:28 PM »
Can you update for the new 0.4 candidate, thanks.

ysc3839

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 583

Anik

  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 352

ysc3839

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 583

Thijn

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 1,704

ysc3839

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 583
Re: Console Input Plugin
« Reply #25, on May 7th, 2016, 05:05 PM »Last edited on May 21st, 2016, 11:00 AM
Update to the new plugin API.


Pun1sh3r

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 15
Re: Console Input Plugin
« Reply #26, on May 9th, 2016, 08:58 PM »
I have a Error while loading your Plugin.

Error Message: Plugin error >> GetProcAddress() 'plugins/cmdinputrel64.dll' failed: Code 127 Failed to loag plugin: cmdinputrel64

ysc3839

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 583
Re: Console Input Plugin
« Reply #27, on May 10th, 2016, 08:12 AM »
Quote from Pun1sh3r on May 9th, 2016, 08:58 PM
I have a Error while loading your Plugin.

Error Message: Plugin error >> GetProcAddress() 'plugins/cmdinputrel64.dll' failed: Code 127 Failed to loag plugin: cmdinputrel64
I'll fix it on the weekends.

Pun1sh3r

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 15