Do you have GTA IV EFLC?

Milos

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 83
Do you have GTA IV EFLC?
« on June 15th, 2018, 05:05 AM »
Do you have GTA IV EFLC?
Have you seen the IVMP community?
Not the old one that died, but this one now that came back with the T4 version.

rww

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • LU-DM Team
  • Posts: 402
Re: Do you have GTA IV EFLC?
« Reply #1, on June 15th, 2018, 08:15 AM »
Good news :D I always want to stable IV-MP. T3 have more often crashes than LU...

Join to LU-DM Team Discord: https://discord.gg/PFwem6J

MEGAMIND

  • Hero Member
  • Developer of Webnet Official
  • Posts: 792

Milos

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 83

Radon

  • Full Member
  • Posts: 168
Re: Do you have GTA IV EFLC?
« Reply #4, on July 12th, 2018, 03:44 PM »Last edited on July 12th, 2018, 03:48 PM
Which server is that? Isn't that Argonath one? (don't mind the bump -.-)

Sebastian

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Something like this: hga hga hga
  • Posts: 1,124

MEGAMIND

  • Hero Member
  • Developer of Webnet Official
  • Posts: 792

EightyVice

  • Sr. Member
  • Grand Theft Co-op Developer
  • Posts: 270
Re: Do you have GTA IV EFLC?
« Reply #7, on July 16th, 2018, 05:31 PM »
there is a testing server and argonarth RPG but couldnt try because upgrading my EFLC version fucked something up.

!

  • Sr. Member
  • Don't feel shy while zooming on h*r... >>zeus#5155
  • Posts: 379

Discord: zeus#5155

(SpCy)Alex

  • Jr. Member
  • Developer off Spanish City
  • Posts: 55

!

  • Sr. Member
  • Don't feel shy while zooming on h*r... >>zeus#5155
  • Posts: 379

Discord: zeus#5155

(SpCy)Alex

  • Jr. Member
  • Developer off Spanish City
  • Posts: 55

rww

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • LU-DM Team
  • Posts: 402
Re: Do you have GTA IV EFLC?
« Reply #12,  »Last edited
Big bump (I don't want to do a new topic about IV-MP, no sense). I tested IV-MP T4, it's more stable than T3, now this mp is without crashes. I found some small bugs, deathmatching it's hard (maybe bcs standard full hp is 200.0, not 100.0, and sync isn't best). But 4 fun, playable. With servers... Only Argonath is active, I saw yesterday 10 players on this server ;) And I working 4fun on IV-DM and testing with LU-DM Team ;)


https://youtu.be/tUDSDzR1BUw

From LU, later VC-MP and GTA:O, sometimes SA-MP now IV-MP with LU-DM :D

(click to show/hide)


Join to LU-DM Team Discord: https://discord.gg/PFwem6J

Sebastian

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Something like this: hga hga hga
  • Posts: 1,124
Re: Do you have GTA IV EFLC?
« Reply #13,  »
Creating'n'testing those servers with mostly same people.
Looks like you guys are having quite some fun :D Cool!

Piterus

  • Jr. Member
  • hey u
  • Posts: 69

VC:MP since 2012, LU-DM Team Owner, EAD Sr. Admin, some other things also or in the past.