Game Recorder

Chocolate

  • Newbie
  • "I AM THE LIGHT - THE WAY"
  • Posts: 6
Game Recorder
« on June 28th, 2018, 11:47 AM »Last edited on June 28th, 2018, 11:51 AM
I need help with Recording vcmp gameplay i dont get above 480p my pc is i7 4790K, 16 GB Ram, Gtx 970 Sli. I dont get it i tried going to the settings gives me shitty quality is there some kind of mod i should install to upscale the resolution. I have seen other vcmp players who have avengerage PCs it at least gives them 720p i tried windows 10 recorder and also tried Nividia Game Overlay.

Like if you see this i want my game to look like this

[\url]


Athanatos

  • Hero Member
  • sin^2(x)+cos^2(x) = 1
  • Posts: 915
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #1, on June 28th, 2018, 01:50 PM »
I use Fraps., also try increasing the game's resolution.
Infected City Survival Main Dev

MEGAMIND

  • Hero Member
  • Developer of "Web-Net" search engine
  • Posts: 772

Athanatos

  • Hero Member
  • sin^2(x)+cos^2(x) = 1
  • Posts: 915
Infected City Survival Main Dev

MEGAMIND

  • Hero Member
  • Developer of "Web-Net" search engine
  • Posts: 772

umar4911

  • Hero Member
  • Creating own server!
  • Posts: 525
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #5, on June 28th, 2018, 06:55 PM »
I use bandicam and can record 1080p. After that, editing changes it to 2K
I am gamer, programmer and hacker. Try to find me!
xD

.

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • .
  • Posts: 1,806
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #6, on June 28th, 2018, 09:24 PM »
Best in the business obsproject.com
.

Athanatos

  • Hero Member
  • sin^2(x)+cos^2(x) = 1
  • Posts: 915
Infected City Survival Main Dev

MEGAMIND

  • Hero Member
  • Developer of "Web-Net" search engine
  • Posts: 772

Xmair

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 924
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #9, on July 3rd, 2018, 05:06 AM »
Start vc as single player and increase your resolution, then again try to launch VC:MP and record.
VU Full Member | VCCNR Developer | KTB Developer | EAD Ex-Scripter

Sami

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 6
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #10, on July 3rd, 2018, 09:02 AM »Last edited on July 4th, 2018, 02:04 AM by Stormeus
Quote from Xmair on July 3rd, 2018, 05:06 AM
Start vc as single player and increase your resolution, then again try to launch VC:MP and record.
Why start single-player when you can adjust your resolution in multiplayer. Try this [link removed] goto the resolution adjuster bar ad put your desired resolution and click on apply and there you go! I prefer action to record  gameplay.  BTW, this is not a hack it is based on graphics like m4 mode gives you a closer look similar to first person, nothing else.

Stormeus

  • VC:MP Developer
  • oh god how did i get here im not good w computer
  • Posts: 1,127
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #11, on July 4th, 2018, 02:06 AM »
Quote from Sami on July 3rd, 2018, 09:02 AM
Quote from Xmair on July 3rd, 2018, 05:06 AM
Start vc as single player and increase your resolution, then again try to launch VC:MP and record.
Why start single-player when you can adjust your resolution in multiplayer. Try this [link removed] goto the resolution adjuster bar ad put your desired resolution and click on apply and there you go! I prefer action to record  gameplay.  BTW, this is not a hack it is based on graphics like m4 mode gives you a closer look similar to first person, nothing else.
Banned, the website you link to distributes a trainer.

Thunder_Bird

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 11
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #12, on July 4th, 2018, 07:23 AM »Last edited on July 4th, 2018, 05:50 PM by Thijn
Quote from Stormeus on July 4th, 2018, 02:06 AM
Quote from Sami on July 3rd, 2018, 09:02 AM
Quote from Xmair on July 3rd, 2018, 05:06 AM
Start vc as single player and increase your resolution, then again try to launch VC:MP and record.
Why start single-player when you can adjust your resolution in multiplayer. Try this [link removed] goto the resolution adjuster bar ad put your desired resolution and click on apply and there you go! I prefer action to record  gameplay.  BTW, this is not a hack it is based on graphics like m4 mode gives you a closer look similar to first person, nothing else.
Banned, the website you link to distributes a trainer.
Bro, as you banned him, you should ban this too, -- Removed --

vitogta

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 55
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #13, on July 4th, 2018, 08:30 AM »Last edited on July 4th, 2018, 05:50 PM by Thijn
Quote from Thunder_Bird on July 4th, 2018, 07:23 AM
Bro, as you banned him, you should ban this too, -- Removed --
is he posted anything in this forum?

Thijn

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 1,688
Re: Game Recorder
« Reply #14, on July 4th, 2018, 05:50 PM »
Quote from Thunder_Bird on July 4th, 2018, 07:23 AM
Quote from Stormeus on July 4th, 2018, 02:06 AM
Quote from Sami on July 3rd, 2018, 09:02 AM
Quote from Xmair on July 3rd, 2018, 05:06 AM
Start vc as single player and increase your resolution, then again try to launch VC:MP and record.
Why start single-player when you can adjust your resolution in multiplayer. Try this [link removed] goto the resolution adjuster bar ad put your desired resolution and click on apply and there you go! I prefer action to record  gameplay.  BTW, this is not a hack it is based on graphics like m4 mode gives you a closer look similar to first person, nothing else.
Banned, the website you link to distributes a trainer.
Bro, as you banned him, you should ban this too, -- Removed --
Yes, because we're able to "ban" youtube... *sigh*