kalee_khan

Internet Problems
«  »
Sice I Started playing vcmp i didnt faced on how my internet usage is but some days ago I had 1gb data in my mobile,i thought why not play vcmp of that data as I started little (little whitey) then after some time 30/35 miutes i received a message that you data has been used.so i thoungt that time that how i was playing vcmp in my first days??? IDK how i subscribed offers of 300/-.and used.so the problem is that how can i reduce that data usage of vcmp???it takes too much data (in my pc).If you have solve.plz reply as soon as possible else i will be destroyd by losing money in love of vcmp ;D >:( :( :o 8) :-* :'(

Xmair

• Wiki Contributor
Re: Internet Problems
« Reply #1,  »
Set your connection type as metered to prevent some applications to consume data freely.

Credits to Boystang!

VU Full Member | VCDC 6 Coordinator & Scripter | EG A/D Contributor | Developer of VCCNR | Developer of KTB | Ex-Scripter of EAD

kalee_khan

« Reply #2,  »Last edited
Quote from Xmair on November 26th, 2020, 04:05 PM
Set your connection type as metered to prevent some applications to consume data freely.
I did'nt understand your means exactly.can you tell me how to do that, i watched videos on youtube but they are on on win 10 and im using win 7

Xmair

• Wiki Contributor
« Reply #3,  »
Quote from kalee_khan on November 27th, 2020, 09:48 AM
Quote from Xmair on November 26th, 2020, 04:05 PM
I did'nt understand your means exactly.can you tell me how to do that, i watched videos on youtube but they are on on win 7 and im using win 7
I'm sorry, what? The tutorials are for Windows 7 and you are using Windows 7, what's the issue then?

Credits to Boystang!

VU Full Member | VCDC 6 Coordinator & Scripter | EG A/D Contributor | Developer of VCCNR | Developer of KTB | Ex-Scripter of EAD

Spiller

• Designer
« Reply #4,  »
Quote from Xmair on November 27th, 2020, 12:03 PM