Bitter TRUTH about BRL Server!

Started by Anonymous, Jul 09, 2021, 09:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Dont ban me from here or delete this Post, Its a humble request.

I don't know its allowed to post here or not, but this related to VCMP so i thought i would share my Experience with you all!
So long time back, in 2018 i joined BRL server and it was alot of fun there to play, after that i only started playing there only, LEFT ALL SERVERS, and it was Brazilian Server so 95% of them are Brazilians, there was few players worldwide including me, and there were some players(Staff included) started hating me without any reason, i grow very fast in the server maybe thats the reason(still dont know the real reason) and one day, i was In-Active for 7days, When i came back and joined the server, i got to know that they reseted my Account!(Server rules says that your belongings will be reseted when you are 15days inactive). I talked to admin, All different Admins were accusing differently, One was saying, you caught Hacking with your cousin, some was saying you reset evade and etc, NO ONE DID A REAL REASON FOR BAN. After that i was blackout, then I talked to manager and he said we can only refund you, so i was okay, he refunded me and all sorted, Now, Again happened, I got resetted when i was Inactive for 8days saying that, Evading for Saving your belongings, from past month, Server IP got changed 3times, so i always want to download Full 150+files and i was using VPN bcoz of connection. It was like hell to download, now when today i joined(I didn't loggined and after downloading files i wanted to go outside so thought that will play after that) i didnt logged in bcoz i thought if i logged in and the leave it will be evade, so i thought, its not better, after 30-35mins, when i joined, i was seeing that i got reseted and giving same excuse for evading for resetting. Manager wasn't listening to me, He told me Straight foward that It was my decision and i did what