DestroyeR^

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
How to fix this?
«  »
Can anyone help me with this issue?
When ever i try to join game, it takes me straight to that message.


https://youtu.be/L7kMedspoOA


Check this video




here's the image of that message.
Thanks in Advance.

MRSK143

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 53
Re: How to fix this?
« Reply #2,  »
You Should Try Reinstalling Your Windows Then Check The Game Works Or Not

DestroyeR^

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8

gta

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 7
Re: How to fix this?
« Reply #4,  »
Quote from DestroyeR^ on August 10th, 10:13 PM
Can anyone help me with this issue?
When ever i try to join game, it takes me straight to that message.


https://youtu.be/L7kMedspoOA


Check this video




here's the image of that message.
Thanks in Advance.
this isn't windows problem, I believe in that error i faced it once, you have to redownload the browser may there is a missing file

DestroyeR^

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
Re: How to fix this?
« Reply #5,  »
Quote from gta on August 11th, 05:33 PM
Quote from DestroyeR^ on August 10th, 10:13 PM
Can anyone help me with this issue?
When ever i try to join game, it takes me straight to that message.


https://youtu.be/L7kMedspoOA


Check this video




here's the image of that message.
Thanks in Advance.
this isn't windows problem, I believe in that error i faced it once, you have to redownload the browser may there is a missing file
Which browser? VCMP? I tried reinstalling both Vice City and VCMP browser!

Inferno

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 96
Re: How to fix this?
« Reply #6,  »
It seems like you are in build mode.
Try disabling it by /setconfig build_mode 0.
Viva la VU
VFS Developer
VCCNR Administrator

DestroyeR^

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
Re: How to fix this?
« Reply #7,  »
Quote from Inferno on August 13th, 11:49 AM
It seems like you are in build mode.
Try disabling it by /setconfig build_mode 0.
Showing " No such setting Name "

gta

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 7
Re: How to fix this?
« Reply #8,  »
Quote from DestroyeR^ on August 13th, 06:24 PM
Quote from Inferno on August 13th, 11:49 AM
It seems like you are in build mode.
Try disabling it by /setconfig build_mode 0.
Showing " No such setting Name "
I already said re-download it, not reinstall
2nd fix, go to %appdata%/roaming/vcmp/04beta delete vcmp_config
that will make new config when you open the game

DestroyeR^

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
Re: How to fix this?
« Reply #9,  »
Quote from gta on August 14th, 08:46 AM
Quote from DestroyeR^ on August 13th, 06:24 PM
Quote from Inferno on August 13th, 11:49 AM
It seems like you are in build mode.
Try disabling it by /setconfig build_mode 0.
Showing " No such setting Name "
I already said re-download it, not reinstall
2nd fix, go to %appdata%/roaming/vcmp/04beta delete vcmp_config
that will make new config when you open the game
I did, let me try again.