« Sound
Error GetTeam

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,343
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #15, on September 28th, 2015, 03:26 PM »
Then this one can be his problem:-
He uses dbGlobal at 1st, then he uses sqliteDB, wth is that?
You can contact me using Discord, at Developers.CPP( check off-board to find the invite link )
Github: https://github.com/theKAKAN

FinchDon

  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 252
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #16, on September 28th, 2015, 03:29 PM »
Wow I used sqliteDB in many places thats works but why not this?
For any help and support Join #s-s at IRC for Help in Scripting
( For Newbies )

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,343
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #17, on September 28th, 2015, 03:32 PM »
Then why are you using dbGlobal there?
That means you are connecting dbGlobal and sqliteDB to the same db file, which won't work I guess
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #18, on September 28th, 2015, 03:32 PM »
Its better paste the whole function here
You can contact me using Discord, at Developers.CPP( check off-board to find the invite link )
Github: https://github.com/theKAKAN

FinchDon

  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 252
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #19, on September 28th, 2015, 03:35 PM »
Bhai Ye Fuzzie se baat kr iske bare me
For any help and support Join #s-s at IRC for Help in Scripting
( For Newbies )

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,343
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #20, on September 28th, 2015, 03:37 PM »Last edited on September 28th, 2015, 03:40 PM
Oh! You can tell that too. He is using functions.
Now post all the functions regarding to your random group system.
And I suggest you to use an array for doing it.
PM me the playerclass, and the DB tables, if u want an array for doing it.
You can contact me using Discord, at Developers.CPP( check off-board to find the invite link )
Github: https://github.com/theKAKAN

FinchDon

  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 252
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #21, on September 28th, 2015, 03:46 PM »
:/ Genius I want in DB!!!!!!! No Array
For any help and support Join #s-s at IRC for Help in Scripting
( For Newbies )

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,343
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #22, on September 28th, 2015, 03:52 PM »
LoL!
Load it onto the array, save it in the DB, just as Fuziee Account System
You can contact me using Discord, at Developers.CPP( check off-board to find the invite link )
Github: https://github.com/theKAKAN

FinchDon

  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 252
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #23, on September 28th, 2015, 03:55 PM »
Genius Tell me what is the problem i am facing!!!!!!!!
For any help and support Join #s-s at IRC for Help in Scripting
( For Newbies )

Xmair

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 930
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #24, on September 28th, 2015, 04:57 PM »
What the....
VU Full Member | VCCNR Developer | KTB Developer | EAD Ex-Scripter

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,343
You can contact me using Discord, at Developers.CPP( check off-board to find the invite link )
Github: https://github.com/theKAKAN

Xmair

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 930
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #26, on September 28th, 2015, 05:27 PM »
I am not talking about you, I am talking about the person who is told what is the solution still doesn't knows it.
VU Full Member | VCCNR Developer | KTB Developer | EAD Ex-Scripter

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,343
Re: Error GetTeam
« Reply #27, on September 28th, 2015, 06:03 PM »
And now, he can never know about it too.
Anyways, I would like to request @Thijn or any other dev to lock the topic.
You can contact me using Discord, at Developers.CPP( check off-board to find the invite link )
Github: https://github.com/theKAKAN