Maddy

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 34
Reconnect thing in the option.
« on October 6th, 2015, 04:46 PM »
Hey there you guys,

I'm here to make a request to the Devs.

The 'Reconnect' option in the Main Menu is quite irritating. Recently while I was hanging around in the EC, Some guy shot me in the head with a sniper rifle when I was about to check out the map and I accidently clicked the 'Reconnect' options rather than the 'Map' as I wanted to check if there was a war going on in the mansion, and I guess I've been banned in that server I haven't checked it out yet. So I request to move the 'Reconnect' option from that place and place it near the 'Quit Game' Option. I'm not the only person who's experienced this, also Fercho has. I hope the Devs do something.

Here's the video I got reported from

https://vimeo.com/141522595

Thijn

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Posts: 1,687

DeViL_JiN

  • Full Member
  • Posts: 103

KAKAN

  • Wiki Contributor
  • Posts: 3,340
oh no