Ali Ahmed

  • Full Member
  • Why so rude,be more rude
  • Posts: 103
Save cash in database
«  »
Hi I need a function to save cash in database
please help me
Need some Help pm me.Wanna see my server the name is Pakistan Theft Auto Reloaded

=RK=MarineForce

  • Sr. Member
  • WAR IS HELL!
  • Posts: 447
Re: Save cash in database
« Reply #1,  »
Hi I need a function to save stats  in database
please help me
Try to UnderStand ME!

Zone_Killer

  • Jr. Member
  • K.D.M No.1
  • Posts: 99
Bohemia Is God Of Punjabi Rap
Yo Yo Honey Singh tou chutiya hai

Ali Ahmed

  • Full Member
  • Why so rude,be more rude
  • Posts: 103
Re: Save cash in database
« Reply #3,  »
Quote from Zone_Killer on January 8th, 2018, 04:17 PM
Use Fuzzie's Account System!!!!!
I use anik's GUI registration system and i have made a database but i dont know how to update it and make the server read it.
Need some Help pm me.Wanna see my server the name is Pakistan Theft Auto Reloaded

!

  • Sr. Member
  • Don't feel shy while zooming on h*r... >>zeus#5155
  • Posts: 380

Discord: zeus#5155

Ali Ahmed

  • Full Member
  • Why so rude,be more rude
  • Posts: 103
Re: Save cash in database
« Reply #5,  »
Quote from ! on January 9th, 2018, 09:09 AM
If you have little knowledge about your topic/squirrel&sql you can do it with the help of these topics.

http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=5144.msg37031#msg37031

http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=5144.msg37035#msg37035
I wanna ask that when i save the cash in database then it will automatically load in playerclass and I will just have to make something like
Code: [Select]
stats[ player.ID ].Cash = player.Cash
Need some Help pm me.Wanna see my server the name is Pakistan Theft Auto Reloaded

Mohamed

  • Full Member
  • Regards, We3da
  • Posts: 247
Re: Save cash in database
« Reply #6,  »
Quote from Ali Ahmed on January 9th, 2018, 10:00 AM
Quote from ! on January 9th, 2018, 09:09 AM
If you have little knowledge about your topic/squirrel&sql you can do it with the help of these topics.

http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=5144.msg37031#msg37031

http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=5144.msg37035#msg37035
I wanna ask that when i save the cash in database then it will automatically load in playerclass and I will just have to make something like
Code: [Select]
stats[ player.ID ].Cash = player.Cash
Ya After Save Cash INTO The DataBase Then The Line WIll Work Like:-
Code: [Select]
pstats[ player.ID ].Cash = player.Cash
Feel Free To PM Me For Any Support, I'm Care.
Anyway u can Contact Me Ingame!
Ingame Name: [AFt]We3da^
My Own Server: ViceEvil Server