Retard

  • Full Member
  • Why so rude,be more rude
  • Posts: 104
Save cash in database
« on January 6th, 2018, 10:44 AM »
Hi I need a function to save cash in database
please help me
Just another retard roaming around.

=RK=MarineForce

  • Sr. Member
  • WAR IS HELL!
  • Posts: 449
Re: Save cash in database
« Reply #1, on January 7th, 2018, 03:06 PM »
Hi I need a function to save stats  in database
please help me
Try to UnderStand ME!

Zone_Killer

  • Jr. Member
  • K.D.M No.1
  • Posts: 99
Bohemia Is God Of Punjabi Rap
Yo Yo Honey Singh tou chutiya hai

Retard

  • Full Member
  • Why so rude,be more rude
  • Posts: 104
Re: Save cash in database
« Reply #3, on January 9th, 2018, 07:49 AM »
Quote from Zone_Killer on January 8th, 2018, 04:17 PM
Use Fuzzie's Account System!!!!!
I use anik's GUI registration system and i have made a database but i dont know how to update it and make the server read it.
Just another retard roaming around.

!

  • Sr. Member
  • Don't feel shy while zooming on h*r... >>zeus#5155
  • Posts: 380

Discord: zeus#5155

Retard

  • Full Member
  • Why so rude,be more rude
  • Posts: 104
Re: Save cash in database
« Reply #5, on January 9th, 2018, 10:00 AM »
Quote from ! on January 9th, 2018, 09:09 AM
If you have little knowledge about your topic/squirrel&sql you can do it with the help of these topics.

http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=5144.msg37031#msg37031

http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=5144.msg37035#msg37035
I wanna ask that when i save the cash in database then it will automatically load in playerclass and I will just have to make something like
Code: [Select]
stats[ player.ID ].Cash = player.Cash
Just another retard roaming around.

Mohamed

  • Full Member
  • Regards, We3da
  • Posts: 247
Re: Save cash in database
« Reply #6, on January 9th, 2018, 10:54 AM »
Quote from Ali Ahmed on January 9th, 2018, 10:00 AM
Quote from ! on January 9th, 2018, 09:09 AM
If you have little knowledge about your topic/squirrel&sql you can do it with the help of these topics.

http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=5144.msg37031#msg37031

http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=5144.msg37035#msg37035
I wanna ask that when i save the cash in database then it will automatically load in playerclass and I will just have to make something like
Code: [Select]
stats[ player.ID ].Cash = player.Cash
Ya After Save Cash INTO The DataBase Then The Line WIll Work Like:-
Code: [Select]
pstats[ player.ID ].Cash = player.Cash
Feel Free To PM Me For Any Support, I'm Care.
Anyway u can Contact Me Ingame!
Ingame Name: [AFt]We3da^
My Own Server: ViceEvil Server