Vice City: Multiplayer

Server Development => Scripting and Server Management => Script Showroom => Topic started by: Debian on Sep 17, 2015, 05:43 AM

Title: Total War DM
Post by: Debian on Sep 17, 2015, 05:43 AM
Hello,

I have seen many people that could not set up a 0.4 Warchiefs Death Match server, so I made a VCMP DM server that could help some of them.

Download Link : File Dropper (http://www.filedropper.com/main_3)
Mediafire : https://www.mediafire.com/?k5b138d25839m3h

Antivirus tested

Tables :

CREATE TABLE Accounts ( Name VARCHAR(255), NameLower VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT )

CREATE TABLE Bans ( NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255) )

CREATE TABLE Gotoloc ( Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32))


Any bugs , report below

Update 1 : Previous topic deleted
Update 2 : Warchiefs to DM
Title: Re: VCDM Script
Post by: DizzasTeR on Sep 17, 2015, 09:22 AM
Sorry but just get over with Warchiefs thing... Do something better.
Title: Re: VCDM Script
Post by: FinchDon on Sep 17, 2015, 09:47 AM
Thats Good @Debian You Release a script i check your script Your scripting way is very difficult i can't understand Please Next Time Release Something In easy way so newbies will learn Something Anyway Nice Work
Title: Re: VCDM Script
Post by: :P on Sep 17, 2015, 11:29 AM
FacePlam
Title: Re: VCDM Script
Post by: rww on Sep 17, 2015, 12:31 PM
When i saw the topic name, i think you stolen my server script...

Please, change topic name.
Title: Re: VCDM Script
Post by: KAKAN on Sep 17, 2015, 12:41 PM
LOL! :P
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Debian on Sep 17, 2015, 01:34 PM
Quote from: rwwpl on Sep 17, 2015, 12:31 PMWhen i saw the topic name, i think you stolen my server script...

Please, change topic name.

I have not seen your server anyways topic name changed
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: luchgox on Dec 08, 2015, 12:48 AM
 This tables is not working
Tables :

CREATE TABLE Accounts ( Name VARCHAR(255), NameLower VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT )

CREATE TABLE Ban ( NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255) )

CREATE TABLE Gotoloc ( Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32))

I change this into  this.
Tables();

CREATE TABLEAccounts(Name VARCHAR(255), NameLower VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT );

CREATE TABLEBans(NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255));

CREATE TABLEGotoloc(Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32));

But still not working.

Any solution?

Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Thijn on Dec 08, 2015, 07:15 AM
You have to run those SQL queries. Either using QuerySQL, or with an sqlite browser (Which you can find plenty of online).
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: luchgox on Dec 08, 2015, 10:51 AM
I  make this cmd and use  in this script but its not working why can you tell me what mistake i  make i this code

else if (cmd == "reward"){
if ( params.len() < 3) MessagePlayer( msg.C +" /" + cmd + " <All/Nick/ID> <amount>", player );
else if (params[1].tolower() == "all"){
    foreach(i, val in playerson){
    RewardPlayer( FindPlayer(i) );
}
            Message( msg.I +"Admin "+ player.Name +" has reward everyone in the server. Reason : "+ params[1] );
}
        else if ( !GetPlayer(params[1]) ) MessagePlayer( msg.E +" Unknown Player",player );
else {
        RewardPlayer(GetPlayer(paramas[1]) );
Message(msg.I + "Admin "+ player.Name +" has rewarded "+GetPlayer(params[1])+" <amount>.Reason: " + params[1] );

 this error showing
(https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/_lt0skM8qGXXh6uML8wn-w22463gN6gLBwwosoMdmv_EeVLJIH0LHWkEENS6kInBmzmMCABnWuxs17bE-wQ7VmpzI8mvESJaUy_rR26LG1uqcWO_hW4svXB6yC1AeBxLbpsYpp1adgDyVLzSIQ1t39LkZKmX07qAnXHcNqgCCrqXxI0XUK4BENW6qaCuecDxFVQTm7EqcmmMNQce04jYW6Nnc3kD0-sqxm0tx6YbosXpGccydXEqHTAoyvIyz31ZsPzHcUGmT0NgPqfkuH0_Ibj5wV4JSWqzNWskTE5iS7fwjztBb48NS5V2lI1RJY0Oq486Fp9qiiZ-91C7JejFhWMmRdSw287ShUIlZDYLdUAIJj3YwSHuA2Jx0GYfjIZJuAKDIyseMPlc6ryH3Bdn0BSdHRrCui84v5nNF04JSEabBzpDqVAXYLHhpfAsqIbCQLwYlpnxdrLs2LCiWL6QdmB5b5Ov6wCMQp-AHBCpXBmUKIELvHKfGEzj6eaIvSsgtNgpAUNhuPD_tqdvZr7DNU3lh7bGucBc-ss9-ScTfg=w879-h659-no)
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: luchgox on Dec 08, 2015, 10:53 AM
Quote from: mmujtaba24 on Dec 08, 2015, 12:48 AMThis tables is not working
Tables :

CREATE TABLE Accounts ( Name VARCHAR(255), NameLower VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT )

CREATE TABLE Ban ( NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255) )

CREATE TABLE Gotoloc ( Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32))

I change this into  this.
Tables();

CREATE TABLEAccounts(Name VARCHAR(255), NameLower VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT );

CREATE TABLEBans(NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255));

CREATE TABLEGotoloc(Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32));

But still not working.

Any solution?



And this code is still not fixed i using this table in  this script but why its not working please make a code for me of this table please.
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: KAKAN on Dec 08, 2015, 01:37 PM
Show your rewardplayer function. And what about the amount? You don't reward him actually xD.
It's better to post is Squirrel Scripting board instead of posting here.
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Jan 21, 2016, 04:23 PM
Maybe What Happens to it
 [Warning]onScriptLoad Failed To Execute .......check the console for more details ..
So Maybe iam doing something wrong , it also says
An Error Occured [Index "ConnectSQL" Doesn't Exists
So What should i do , if not so send me the server through my email : [email protected]
i wish i will get solution
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Mashreq on Jan 21, 2016, 05:40 PM
Quote from: DeaTh_LighT on Jan 21, 2016, 04:23 PMMaybe What Happens to it
[Warning]onScriptLoad Failed To Execute .......check the console for more details ..
So Maybe iam doing something wrong , it also says
An Error Occured [Index "ConnectSQL" Doesn't Exists
So What should i do , if not so send me the server through my email : [email protected]
i wish i will get solutions
The error shows because you haven't loaded the sqlite plugin, keep the plugin in the folder and load it in your server.cfg and you're done!
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Jan 21, 2016, 05:53 PM
Quote from: Mashreq on Jan 21, 2016, 05:40 PM
Quote from: DeaTh_LighT on Jan 21, 2016, 04:23 PMMaybe What Happens to it
[Warning]onScriptLoad Failed To Execute .......check the console for more details ..
So Maybe iam doing something wrong , it also says
An Error Occured [Index "ConnectSQL" Doesn't Exists
So What should i do , if not so send me the server through my email : [email protected]
i wish i will get solutions
The error shows because you haven't loaded the sqlite plugin, keep the plugin in the folder and load it in your server.cfg and you're done!
Any Totutrial Link @Mashreq
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Thijn on Jan 21, 2016, 05:56 PM
If you can't put a file in a folder called plugins and add the name in your server.cfg and need a tutorial for that you should give up running a server and stick to playing.
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Jan 21, 2016, 06:02 PM
i added sqlite to Server.cfg but still it comes
[Warning]onScriptLoad Failed To Execute .......check the console for more details ..
@Thijn
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Jan 21, 2016, 06:13 PM
Quote from: Thijn on Jan 21, 2016, 05:56 PMIf you can't put a file in a folder called plugins and add the name in your server.cfg and need a tutorial for that you should give up running a server and stick to playing.
that is done but i have to ask how to be an admin in this server
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: MacTavish on Jan 21, 2016, 06:43 PM
Update plugins and server.exe and open server.cfg via notepad or any other text editor and check that plugin name is written there or not
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Jan 22, 2016, 10:28 AM
Quote from: Kusanagi on Jan 21, 2016, 06:43 PMUpdate plugins and server.exe and open server.cfg via notepad or any other text editor and check that plugin name is written there or not
Done
 BTW @Debian how do i register when i use Register nothing changes instead

[=vcmpschats.net=] Connecting To 192.168.1.2:8192
[=vcmpschats.net=] Connection Success. Loading Server Info
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info] Please Register to Play . Syntax : /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /register ************  <personal>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /set
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info]Please Register / Login to use Commands
[=vcmpschats.net=] Quit Server

or  when i used to change script was

[=vcmpschats.net=] Connecting to 192.168.1.2:8192
[=vcmpschats.net=] Connection Success. Loading Server info
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info] Please Register to Play . Syntax : /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /register ************  <personal>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [ERROR]You Don't have access to use this command  <WTF ?>
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server Quit

And can u help me how to be a server owner when ever i change stats to 10 every body having 10 so plz help how do i use to be a server Owner
as i say @Thijn 

Quote[=vcmpschats.net=] Connecting To 192.168.1.2:8192
[=vcmpschats.net=] Connection Success. Loading Server Info
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info] Please Register to Play . Syntax : /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /register ************  <personal>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /set
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info]Please Register / Login to use Commands
[=vcmpschats.net=] Quit Server

WTF ?? Again And Again Happening??
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: [VM_U]Spectra.PhantoM^ on Jan 22, 2016, 12:43 PM
Quote from: DeaTh_LighT on Jan 22, 2016, 10:28 AM
Quote from: Kusanagi on Jan 21, 2016, 06:43 PMUpdate plugins and server.exe and open server.cfg via notepad or any other text editor and check that plugin name is written there or not
Done
 BTW @Debian how do i register when i use Register nothing changes instead

[=vcmpschats.net=] Connecting To 192.168.1.2:8192
[=vcmpschats.net=] Connection Success. Loading Server Info
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info] Please Register to Play . Syntax : /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /register ************  <personal>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /set
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info]Please Register / Login to use Commands
[=vcmpschats.net=] Quit Server

or  when i used to change script was

[=vcmpschats.net=] Connecting to 192.168.1.2:8192
[=vcmpschats.net=] Connection Success. Loading Server info
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info] Please Register to Play . Syntax : /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /register ************  <personal>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [ERROR]You Don't have access to use this command  <WTF ?>
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server Quit

And can u help me how to be a server owner when ever i change stats to 10 every body having 10 so plz help how do i use to be a server Owner
use /owner and change "const owner ip" line to your ip.
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Jan 23, 2016, 07:16 AM
[=vcmpschats.net=]Please Register to Play with /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] User (me): /register 778899778899 <its a wrong password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] User (me): /owner 192.168.1.9
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : Please Register / login to play
i can't Identify the problem so plz find it
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: [VM_U]Spectra.PhantoM^ on Jan 23, 2016, 07:25 AM
Quote from: DeaTh_LighT on Jan 23, 2016, 07:16 AM[=vcmpschats.net=]Please Register to Play with /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] User (me): /register 778899778899 <its a wrong password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] User (me): /owner 192.168.1.9
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : Please Register / login to play
i can't Identify the problem so plz find it
im totally speechless here.....
 I said to replace the const owner ip IN SCRIPT with YOUR IP ADDRESS.
I REPEAT IN SCRIPT.
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Human on Jan 23, 2016, 04:38 PM
WoW nice Scripting I Like It!
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Mar 30, 2016, 07:50 AM
WTF /set , can i get how to do it ?

(https://forum.vc-mp.org/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FJH1nhqc.png&hash=e275a8b9ac77813e829999944347f7a2b38a7202)
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: MacTavish on Mar 30, 2016, 09:56 AM
Quote from: ProToza_RD on Mar 30, 2016, 07:50 AMWTF /set , can i get how to do it ?

/set kills ProToza_RD 500

you can set IP, Level, Cash, kills, deaths

else if (cmd == "set"){
if ( params.len() < 3) MessagePlayer(msg.C +"/"+ cmd +" <kills/deaths/cash/level/ip> <Nick/ID> <Number>", player );
else if ( !IsNum(params[2]) && (params[0].tolower() != "ip") ) MessagePlayer(msg.C +" /"+ cmd +" <kills/deaths/cash/level/ip> <Nick/ID> <Number>", player );
else {
local plr = GetPlayer( params[1] );
if( !plr ){
MessagePlayer("Error - Unknown player", player );
return 0;
}
if(params[0].tolower() == "kills"){
stats[ plr.ID ].Kills += params[2].tointeger();
Message( msg.I +" Admin "+ player.Name +" has set "+ plr.Name +" kills to:"+ params[2] );
}
else if (params[0].tolower() == "deaths"){
stats[ plr.ID ].Deaths += params[2].tointeger();
Message(msg.I + " Admin "+ player.Name +" has set "+ plr.Name +" deaths to:"+ params[2] );
}
else if (params[0].tolower() == "cash"){
stats[ plr.ID ].Cash += params[2].tointeger();
player.Cash = stats[ plr.ID ].Cash;
Message(msg.I + " Admin "+ player.Name +" has set "+ plr.Name +" cash to:"+ params[2] );
}
else if (params[0].tolower() == "level"){
stats[ plr.ID ].Level += params[2].tointeger();
Message(msg.I + " Admin "+ player.Name +" has set "+ plr.Name +" level to:"+ params[2] );
}
else if (params[0].tolower() == "ip"){
stats[ plr.ID ].LastUsedIP = params[2];
Message( msg.I + " Admin "+ player.Name +" has changed "+ plr.Name +"'s ip." );
}
else MessagePlayer(msg.C + " /"+ cmd +" <kills/deaths/cash/level/ip> <Nick/ID> <Number>", player );
}
    }
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Mar 30, 2016, 11:30 AM
Thank You
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: RDXing_KR on Mar 31, 2016, 04:06 PM
Quote from: Kusanagi on Jan 21, 2016, 06:43 PMUpdate plugins and server.exe and open server.cfg via notepad or any other text editor and check that plugin name is written there or not
Done
 BTW @Debian how do i register when i use Register nothing changes instead

[=vcmpschats.net=] Connecting To 192.168.1.2:8192
[=vcmpschats.net=] Connection Success. Loading Server Info
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info] Please Register to Play . Syntax : /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /register ************  <personal>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /set
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info]Please Register / Login to use Commands
[=vcmpschats.net=] Quit Server

or  when i used to change script was

[=vcmpschats.net=] Connecting to 192.168.1.2:8192
[=vcmpschats.net=] Connection Success. Loading Server info
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info] Please Register to Play . Syntax : /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /register ************  <personal>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [ERROR]You Don't have access to use this command  <WTF ?>
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server Quit

And can u help me how to be a server owner when ever i change stats to 10 every body having 10 so plz help how do i use to be a server Owner
as i say @Thijn 

Quote[=vcmpschats.net=] Connecting To 192.168.1.2:8192
[=vcmpschats.net=] Connection Success. Loading Server Info
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info] Please Register to Play . Syntax : /register <password>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /register ************  <personal>
[=vcmpschats.net=] [DmC_R]DeaTh_LighT.^ : /set
[=vcmpschats.net=] Server : [Info]Please Register / Login to use Commands
[=vcmpschats.net=] Quit Server

WTF ?? Again And Again Happening??
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Thijn on Mar 31, 2016, 04:29 PM
It's obviously broken and a horrible script. Have fun fixing it.
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Coolkid on Mar 31, 2016, 04:51 PM
The script is good I had used it and it's stats saving had prb but fixed it it don't use level for admin in commands instead see on top of your script it is specified what commands and how many spaces u can specify and if you want to be owner go in database and just check your name edit the level and give a 10 if u need any more help post here


Are your database made because it don't make database automatically you need to make database first to save the levels see the text file or see there Quetta are written use browser to  make tables and name the database and it will work
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: ngocson389 on Jun 05, 2016, 05:01 AM
data is'nt save to database , help me plss
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRsF_Dr8HVM&feature=youtu.be
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: ! on Jun 06, 2016, 08:35 AM
Quote from: ngocson389 on Jun 05, 2016, 05:01 AMdata is'nt save to database , help me plss

@ngocson389

Add this in Function OnScriptLoad;

//Add here...
//function onScriptLoad()
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Accounts ( Name VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT)" );
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Bans ( NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255))"  );
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Gotoloc ( Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32))"  );
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: ngocson389 on Jun 06, 2016, 10:35 AM
Quote from: zeus on Jun 06, 2016, 08:35 AM
Quote from: ngocson389 on Jun 05, 2016, 05:01 AMdata is'nt save to database , help me plss

@ngocson389

Add this in Function OnScriptLoad;

//Add here...
//function onScriptLoad()
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Accounts ( Name VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT)" );
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Bans ( NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255))"  );
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Gotoloc ( Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32))"  );
It's work :D Tks u for help...
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: SomeoneRandom on Apr 15, 2017, 02:52 PM
My Database is not working. Data does not save when I register. I manually entered my name and password once in database and played the game my IP was saved. But it does not save user automatically. Link:::----  https://www.mediafire.com/file/6j6ev8ly32ij4ma/database.db  .
Please fix.
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Eva on Apr 15, 2017, 08:55 PM
Quote from: zeus on Jun 06, 2016, 08:35 AM
Quote from: ngocson389 on Jun 05, 2016, 05:01 AMdata is'nt save to database , help me plss

@ngocson389

Add this in Function OnScriptLoad;

//Add here...
//function onScriptLoad()
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Accounts ( Name VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT)" );
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Bans ( NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255))"  );
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Gotoloc ( Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32))"  );
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: SomeoneRandom on Apr 16, 2017, 06:26 AM
I have created tables in database. You can see in the file
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: luchgox on Apr 16, 2017, 09:17 AM
wtf
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: KrOoB_ on Jun 24, 2017, 02:54 PM
Good job
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: KrOoB_ on Jun 24, 2017, 02:56 PM
Quote from: Eva on Apr 15, 2017, 08:55 PM
Quote from: zeus on Jun 06, 2016, 08:35 AM
Quote from: ngocson389 on Jun 05, 2016, 05:01 AMdata is'nt save to database , help me plss
Okey i did it thanks

@ngocson389

Add this in Function OnScriptLoad;

//Add here...
//function onScriptLoad()
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Accounts ( Name VARCHAR(255), Password VARCHAR(255), Cash INT, Bank INT, Kills INT, Deaths INT, Level INT, LastActive INT, LastUsedIP VARCHAR(255), DateRegistered INT)" );
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Bans ( NameLower VARCHAR(255), UID VARCHAR(255), Reason VARCHAR(255))"  );
QuerySQL(sqliteDB, "CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS Gotoloc ( Name VARCHAR(32), x INT, y INT, z INT, Creator VARCHAR(32))"  );
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: ahmedzead on Nov 19, 2017, 09:33 PM
Bro I Created The Tables But when i register it doesnt save any thing to database help me ?????
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: Mohamed Boubekri on Nov 20, 2017, 12:34 PM
@ahmedzead Hm The Problem I Think For Cash.
Add Money System From http://forum.vc-mp.org/?topic=1380.0
And Add That Line OnplayerJoin
player.Cash = pstats[ player.ID ].Cash;And Add THat Line For Onscriptload pstats <- array( GetMaxPlayers(), null );Test It And Tell Me If Its Work or No.
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: =RK=MarineForce on Nov 20, 2017, 06:47 PM
Table error

Plese you can Give me With Save This Him script
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: adeelpak on Nov 22, 2017, 04:48 PM
Dear All

any good person would please tell me that how can i install it on my own pc.

we have 12 pcs in network and we would like to play on our own server.

I have download blank server but i dont know how to download or install this script into it.

It would be appreciated, if someone make an archive of whole script with server.exe ??
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: DizzasTeR on Nov 24, 2017, 12:42 PM
You just have to download a released gamemode from the Script showroom. Read instructions how to set it up. Basically its including/changing the Script parameter in the .cfg file.

:edit: Didn't even realize this was off topic
Title: Re: Total War DM
Post by: =RK=MarineForce on Nov 24, 2017, 10:18 PM
Plese :

Agian release HIM WITH All Tables And Function ETC. Fixed