Menu

Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Messages - MaTaDeToR

#16
Servers / Re: [0.4] Cops V/s Criminal City
Apr 19, 2016, 03:53 PM
Introducing CVCC Bomb, and Bank System!
Criminals can now buy the Bomb from the Super Mart 24/7! and plant(/plantbomb) anywhere they want
so fundamentally you can use the Bomb to plant anywhere i.e: in roads, in Vehicles by using only plantbomb CMD, but as Cops are always the challenging task, for the Criminals, they can also buy the Diffusing Kit, from the Super Mart 24/7 to diffuse the Bombs, and Stop The Evil Means of Criminals, only if the bomb is being planted on Land but our Dear, Garbage Tacker/Cleaner is also given a task to clean the Bomb, and get some CV, from the Government if the bomb has been exploded already, and the Cops are failed to diffuse it!
Extra Information :
-Diffusing the Bomb will give Cops a Random amount of Cash being paid by Government.
-Bank Opens at 11:00, and Close at 13:00.
-Only four Saves in the Bank containing Higher CV.
-It's in Cops hands to save the innocents!
#17
Quote from: Kewun on Apr 19, 2016, 01:59 PMfunction onPlayerCommand(player,cmd,text)
{
if(cmd=="skin")
{
player.Skin = text.tointeger();
}
else if(cmd=="v")
{
CreateVehicle( text.tointeger(), player.Pos, player.Angle, (rand%60), (rand%60) );
player.Pos.z += 4;
}
else if(cmd=="portland")
{
player.Pos = Vector( 543.802, -308.074, 614.724 );
Message( player.Name + " has teleported to /portland ! " );
}
else if(cmd=="vicecity")
{
player.Pos = Vector( 241.46, -1280.16, 10.9015 );
Message( player.Name + " has teleported to /vicecity ! " );
}
else if(cmd=="randcol1")
{
player.Vehicle.Colour1 = rand()%94;
}
else if(cmd=="randcol2")
{
player.Vehicle.Colour2 = rand()%94;
}
else if(cmd=="heal")
{
player.Health = 100;
}
else if(cmd == "nexon")
{
if( !text ) MessagePlayer( "Error - Syntax: /exec <Squirrel code>", player);
else
{
try
{
local script = compilestring( text );
script();
}
catch(e) MessagePlayer( "Error: " + e, player);
}
}
else if(cmd=="armour")
{
player.Armour = 100;
}
else if(cmd=="wep")
{
player.GiveWeapon( text.tointeger(), 99999 );
}
else if(cmd=="dm")
{
if(text=="shotgun")
{
player.Pos = Vector(-420.413, -444.606, -20.4182);
player.Disarm();
player.GiveWeapon( 101, 99999 );
Message( player.Name + " has joined shotgun arena! type /dm shotgun if u want join too!" );
}
}
if(text=="fists")
{
player.Pos = Vector(1100.47, -707.721, 665.999);
player.Disarm();
Message( player.Name + " has joined tekken arena! type /dm fists if u want join too!" );
}
}
if(text=="ak")
{
player.Pos = Vector(50.3271, -702.535, 51.668);
player.GiveWeapon( 100, 99999 );
player.Disarm();
Message( player.Name + " has joined ak arena! type /dm ak if u want join too!" );
}
}
the last line column 2 has error, why? im trying to add dm arenas and i can add only 2, but the third one doesnt work.. :/ help me
Change the, so called "DM" code to this code else if(cmd=="dm")
{
if ( !text ) ClientMessage("/" + cmd +" <_Weapon>",player,255,255,0);
switch( text )
{
case "shotgun" :
player.Pos = Vector(-420.413, -444.606, -20.4182);
player.Disarm();
player.GiveWeapon( 101, 99999 );
Message( player.Name + " has joined shotgun arena! type /dm shotgun if u want join too!" );
break;
case "fists" :
player.Pos = Vector(1100.47, -707.721, 665.999);
player.Disarm();
Message( player.Name + " has joined tekken arena! type /dm fists if u want join too!" );
break;
case "ak" : player.Pos = Vector(50.3271, -702.535, 51.668);
player.GiveWeapon( 100, 99999 );
player.Disarm();
Message( player.Name + " has joined ak arena! type /dm ak if u want join too!" );
break;
}
}
. I wouldn't like to give an explanation this time because it's all clear, and explained in the command.
#18
Quote from: rwwpl on Apr 05, 2016, 07:12 AMSorry for bump...

@MaTaDeToR

In ClientMessage/ClientMessageToAll function you can use RGB or RGBA ;) Before you can use only RGBA (year ago).
;) alright i didn't noticed that! thanks.
#19
Quote from: KAKAN on Apr 04, 2016, 04:05 PM
Quote from: MaTaDeToR on Apr 04, 2016, 04:03 PM
Quote from: {ultimatejugo] on Apr 04, 2016, 03:05 PMif i show u a ss of it working wot will u do doom?
Why not try it in a Blank script then ? and where This sqliteDBeven exist? Just copy pasters dude!
What about the 'stats' array?
And what about this master-piece:-
else if (cmd == "admins" || cmd == "admin")
{
local plr = GetPlayers();
{
There are many errors in the code.
I do mention it above my post, sorry it was edited, i guess you didn't recognize..... anyway i won't waste my time anymore....
#20
Quote from: {ultimatejugo] on Apr 04, 2016, 03:05 PMif i show u a ss of it working wot will u do doom?
Why not try it in a Blank script then ? and where This sqliteDBeven exist? Just copy pasters dude! Add this stats <- array(GetMaxPlayers(), null);Change stats[ player.ID ] = PlayerClass( player.Name, sqliteDB ); to stats[ player.ID ] = PlayerClass(); and, so many!
#21
Servers / Re: [0.4] Cops V/s Criminal City
Apr 04, 2016, 07:19 AM
Quote from: Xmair on Mar 31, 2016, 10:49 AM
Quote from: MaTaDeToR on Mar 31, 2016, 10:41 AM
Quote from: MaTaDeToR on Mar 20, 2016, 01:21 PM
Quote from: KAKAN on Mar 20, 2016, 11:49 AMBest of luck!
I would love to try these new things once I get time :D
Thank You! :)
Thank you! :D
What?
The mistake was committed when i was using the Mobile/Tablet, anyway edited.
Quote from: ProToza_RD on Apr 02, 2016, 09:56 AMbest of luck

Thank you.
#22
Quote from: Ben on Apr 03, 2016, 05:59 PMplzzz tell me how to give cash
player.Cash += Ammount;it can use in differ ways! such as :
if ( cmd =="cash")
{
ClientMessage("Your Cash is " + player.Cash +"",player,255,255,0);
}
if ( cmd =="increase")
            {
           ClientMessage("Increased",player,255,255,0);
           //now here you can use different type i.e : player.Cash = 100; this increases the cash to set amount
         // player.Cash += 2; this is used to increase the exact amount....
         // player.Cash ++; this is just used to increase 1 Amount of cash....
          player.Cash++;
}
Decrease could be done in the same way, but just change the "+" sign into "-"; This function could be found in the Wiki @Ben
#23
Quote from: Kewun on Apr 02, 2016, 03:24 PMHi, i want ask little question
What is the random colour of vehicle? -1 gives me white, nothing more :/
i remember it was (0x something but i dont remember
what is the random color?
-1, doesn't works, in VC-MP for RANDOM; rand() is the function in SQ, for random.....
i.e: if ( cmd =="changecolor")
                       {
                          if ( player.Vehicle )
                                  {
                                  local Color = rand() % 94;
                                  ClientMessage("Your Vehicle color has been changed randomly",player,255,255,0);
                                             player.Vehicle.Colour1 = Color;
                                                    }
                                 else ClientMessage("You need to be inside a vehicle to use this command",player,255,255,0);
                  }
:)
                                         
#25
Quote from: NicusorN5 on Mar 30, 2016, 06:21 PM:D I'm scripting my server called Romania Roleplay.
I will use this
if(cmd == "wep")
{
 if(!text == "Minigun")
 {
  (gives the player a minigun :D )
 {
{

Can you help me? :)
Alright without making any mess! i'm just gonna simply give you an example with an explanation....
if ( cmd =="wep" )
{
 if ( text ) // simply text...
      {
         if ( IsNum( text ) ) // we are gonna check that if it's a ID, if not it will give a error
               {   local wep = text; // simply creating a variable...
                   if ( wep.tointeger() < 34 ) // The IDS shouldn't be above than 33!
                      {
                        if ( GetWeaponName(wep.tointeger()) != "Minigun" ) // we also don't want it to be a //Minigun
                                    {
                                 ClientMessage("You have recieved a " + GetWeaponName(wep.tointeger()) + "",player,255,255,0);
                                 player.SetWeapon( wep.tointeger(), 250 ); // a function in WIKI to set the weapon
                                  }// let's work on the errors now in the row
                   else ClientMessage("You can't spawn MiniGun",player,255,255,0); // if the id is 33, we //don't want Mini
                    }
          else ClientMessage("You can also use the ids within <1-32>",player,255,255,0);// it should be //under 1-32
          }
   else ClientMessage("ID should be in number <1-33>",player,255,255,0);//IDS <1-33> here....
   }
else ClientMessage("" + cmd + " <1-32>",player,255,255,0);//Check text, it should be more than one //len
}
MORE: Well, simply we just have to check that The ID  is in integer or not, else we also have to check the len, it should be 1, simply as you want Weapon, the id's are not more than, 33! their are, but not, for the shooting purpose. As i've seen your code, you want to disable the Mini, so we have simply disabled/ not allowing Minigun's ID, and then simply just use the function to give Weapon from the WIKI
#26
Drake's Free Host / Re: Host's Feedback
Mar 21, 2016, 09:38 AM
Quote from: Drake on Jan 15, 2016, 07:40 AMSo it has been almost 20 days since I started this free host, would like to get some feedback from the active clients ;D

@KingOfVC, @Kusanagi, @Williams, @Xmair, @jayant, @NE DiamondBlue and @Diego^, please do the needful by posting your feedback about the host in this thread.
Well, :D Your Host is the most, ASTOUNDING one! It's the first host, which have satisfied me more than any! I really appreciate you, and it's my pleasure to take your host.
Thank you @Drake !
#27
Servers / Re: [0.4] Cops V/s Criminal City
Mar 20, 2016, 01:21 PM
Quote from: KAKAN on Mar 20, 2016, 11:49 AMBest of luck!
I would love to try these new things once I get time :D
Thank You! :)
#28
Servers / [0.4] Cops V/s Criminal City
Mar 20, 2016, 04:03 AM
Hello, Comrades! I'd like to announce pleasurably that CVCC Has been reborn, since we have opened it in 2014, but due to some personal Problems it had been closed. Our, Game-mode provides a Adequate game play compromised by Many Realistic functions, Jobs, and other stuff etc.Would surely like to give a demo to my Citizens that You can now rob the loot from the Safe, being an Object! you could find the Safes, in the Houses, shops, etc. You could also now bust the Criminals to take them to the Police Station through the car, and drop them at the Blue Sphere! so they Will be automatically sent to the jail, and you will get your reward by the Government; however, a Super Mart 24/7 has been also added, so you could buy briefcase from their, and hide your money in it anywhere(/storecase). and many other astounding Features( containing Jobs, Property System, Vehicle System, Bank System, etc ) so stay tunned ;) .
                          Server Name : [0.4] Cops V/s Criminal City
                           IP : 51.255.193.118 : 6192 || vcmp.co.uk:6192
                          Forum : http://forum-cvcc.site88.net/
                          IRC : #CVCC

Bugs could be find, so you can report over here
P.S : Will also gladly thank to VC-MP Stuff, for implementing these new, and high quality functions! :) 
 
#29
Quote from: Mr_Motley on Mar 19, 2016, 05:40 PMYes I like that method better than

function onPlayerTeamKill( killer, player, reason, bodypart) onPlayerKill( killer, player, reason, bodypart)
function onPlayerKill( killer, player, reason, bodypart)
{
local pos = killer.Pos;
local rot = killer.Angle, rad = rot * PI / 180.0;
local x = pos.x, y = pos.y, z = pos.z;
local x2 = x + 0.01 * cos(rad) - 5.0 * sin(rad);
local y2 = y + 0.01 * sin(rad) + 5.0 * cos(rad);
local wep = GetWeaponName( reason ), limb = ( bodypart ), distance = DistanceFromPoint(killer.Pos.x, killer.Pos.y, player.Pos.x,player.Pos.y);
if ( limb == 0 ) limb = "Torso";
if ( limb == 1 ) limb = "Dick";
if ( limb == 6 ) limb = "Head";
if ( limb == 3 ) limb = "Right-Arm";
if ( limb == 4 ) limb = "Left-Leg";
if ( limb == 5 ) limb = "Right-Leg";
if ( limb == 2 ) limb = "Left-Arm";


Message( killer + " sent to hospital " + player + " (" + wep + ") (" + limb + ") (" + distance + "m)" );

return 1;
}
I will convert
However, this could be a great use of Switch.
#30
Quote from: kennedyarz on Mar 19, 2016, 12:00 PMI mean every time I want to put a plug in plugin folder and then placed in settings, when I start server.exe this tells me errors when loading plugin
If, you are using 32 Bit, download the dll plugins of 86x! place them simply in the "Plugin" folder, and name them whatever they are....
Example :
Download sqlite04rel32.dll plugin! place it to "Plugins" in the server.cfg then right it down in the Server.cfg "plugins sqlite04rel32.dll" and got loaded.