umar4911

  • Sr. Member
  • Creating own server!
  • Posts: 358
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #45,  »
Quote from vitogta on June 12th, 03:08 PM
Quote from umar4911 on June 12th, 02:58 PM
Angel advertising VKs. LOL
VKs is best sandbox server in vc-mp, there is alot of so-called minigames, jobs, content and most fair and liberal staff in vc-mp. It's a good server to be advertised.
Only one problem of VKs is players with high ping, but it's general problem of vc-mp.
I know this bcz I play VKs the most.
I am gamer, programmer and hacker. Try to find me!
xD

Athanatos

  • Hero Member
  • Working on maybe the best VC:MP server ever
  • Posts: 603

Doom_Kill3R

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Infinite loops defy infinity by overflowing memory
  • Posts: 1,060

XForce111

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 58
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #48,  »Last edited
Quote from Xenon on May 30th, 06:36 PM
@XForce111 Better way - just make Trails effects mod with support for VC:MP.
Its doesn't work on VC-MP, I try downloading Vice City Trails by Silent and i put vctrails.asi file to D:/games/Rockstar Games/GTA Vice City/scripts, Trails graphic mod is incompatible with VCMP.

umar4911

  • Sr. Member
  • Creating own server!
  • Posts: 358
I am gamer, programmer and hacker. Try to find me!
xD

Athanatos

  • Hero Member
  • Working on maybe the best VC:MP server ever
  • Posts: 603
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #51,  »
Quote from XForce111 on June 14th, 11:03 AM
Quote from Xenon on May 30th, 06:36 PM
@XForce111 Better way - just make Trails effects mod with support for VC:MP.
Its doesn't work on VC-MP, I try downloading Vice City Trails by Silent and i put vctrails.asi file to D:/games/Rockstar Games/GTA Vice City/scripts, Trails graphic mod is incompatible with VCMP.
Use Ultimate ASI Loa- (gets banned)

XForce111

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 58
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #52,  »
Quote from Athanatos on June 24th, 11:23 AM
Quote from XForce111 on June 14th, 11:03 AM
Quote from Xenon on May 30th, 06:36 PM
@XForce111 Better way - just make Trails effects mod with support for VC:MP.
Its doesn't work on VC-MP, I try downloading Vice City Trails by Silent and i put vctrails.asi file to D:/games/Rockstar Games/GTA Vice City/scripts, Trails graphic mod is incompatible with VCMP.
Use Ultimate ASI Loa- (gets banned)
OK.

umar4911

  • Sr. Member
  • Creating own server!
  • Posts: 358
I am gamer, programmer and hacker. Try to find me!
xD

BeckzyBoi

  • Jr. Member
  • Posts: 52
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #55,  »
The problem is that people aren't aware of the modern day VC-MP mod. I certainly wasn't up until a couple of weeks ago. I genuinely had no idea that development had started again after like all them years ago. If I had known it was still being updated I'd have been around sooner.

D.VICTOR

  • Newbie
  • *VCMP*
  • Posts: 32
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #56,  »
Well I am Brazilian and I will explain to everyone why it is not a good idea to oblige everyone to use the 0.4 feature, well not everyone knows how to use this new feature, for example I do not know and I really want to learn if you are to do this before help and teach everyone how to mend. Sorry for my bad english.

Stormeus

  • VC:MP Developer
  • oh god how did i get here im not good w computer
  • Posts: 1,046
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #57,  »Last edited
Sliding was nothing more than broken sync — same with ghost shots. We made weapon sync more accurate, therefore sliding is not possible for us to "enable." Anyone who has a problem with that is welcome to stay on 0.3.

D.VICTOR

  • Newbie
  • *VCMP*
  • Posts: 32
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #58,  »
I just wanted to learn gui and my old dream but no Brazilian I know wants to teach me or do not know, Stormeus I ask guy please do some tutorial or tell me something I really want to learn this my dream and learn it :(.

umar4911

  • Sr. Member
  • Creating own server!
  • Posts: 358
Re: Make VCMP Great Again
« Reply #59,  »
Quote from Stormeus on June 29th, 08:11 PM
Sliding was nothing more than broken sync — same with ghost shots. We made weapon sync more accurate, therefore sliding is not possible for us to "enable." Anyone who has a problem with that is welcome to stay on 0.3.
Can we re-enabke using the flake's script in SLC plugin
I am gamer, programmer and hacker. Try to find me!
xD